European Auto House
1910 S La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-6400

Testimonials

Amber 2012 Audi Q5

I would rate European Auto House 5 star, service was great and fast, staff are friendly and helpful and answered all questions and concerns that I had.

Ken 2005 Porsche 911

Helpful, Resourceful, Friendly and Honest.

Harry treated me like more than just a customer. He treats me as a close friend. This is my first time meeting him, but feels like I know him for a while.

Glyn 2016 Audi A7

Five stars! E.A.H. has a great selection of quality vehicles with a great sales team. 

Joseph 2003 Mercedes-Benz G 500

The staff was very helpful and arranged for a difficult deal to be put together. I would recommend them anytime. A Good place to buy

Shalayah 2005 Mercede-Benz CLK 320

Found you online, place is clean, everyone friendly and helpful. Found what we wanted in our price range. Left with my car of my dreams.

Travis 2006 Lexus SC 430

Easy and no hassle, Car are in excellent condition, Highly Recommend

Bez 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK 350

Heard about you guys on Cargurus, great selection of cars and knowlegable, helpful staff. Will recomnend to family and friends!

Jiahui 2014 BMW 428i

Perfect Herry :)

Jeffry 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

Another Satisfied Customer!

Neelka 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL 450

Another Satisfied Customer!

Donald 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK 320

Another Satisfied Customer!

Oian 2008 Bentley Continental

Another Satisfied Customer!

Klark 2007 Porsche Cayman

Another Satisfied Customer!

Wayne 2011 Mercedes-Benz E 550 Convertible

"5 STARS'

Mike 2008 Volvo XC70

"Very nice sales staff, great service, definately worth the visit! Had a wonderful experience. They took care of everything I had concerns with and made buying my car an enjoyable experience."

Raymond 2009 Mercedes-Benz CL 550

I recently purchased a CL550 Mercedes Benz from European Auto House, they were very professional and friendly. If you’re looking for a nice used luxury automobile I would strongly suggest checking out European Auto House!!

Raymond a happy customer

Nicole 2016 Mercedes- Benz CLA 250

"Wonderful car buying experience! Thank You!!"

Stephan 2009 Porsche Cayman

“Great Experience! No pressure sales, allowed for a PPI – easy to talk openly about car history. Shout out to the team at European Auto House”

Ryan 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV

“Michael and Harry were both Professional, Courteous and A Pleasure to deal with!”

Kristine 2010 Volvo XC90

Another Satisfied Customer!

Lawrence 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

01/31/2018

"Great Experience"

Leo D. 2005 BMW 645Ci

01/31/2018

“Excellent customer service from Harry & Mike… Thanks Guy!!!”

Christoph 2004 Cayenne

07/ 1 /2016 

European Auto House staff is very friendly, I am happy with my Cayenne. 

Jennelle 2013 BMW 640i

07/ 01 / 2016

Geovanny was very helpful and knowledge about the car services.  5 stars all the way 

Anselmo 2007 Range Rover

07/ 03/ 2016

First purchase here @ European Auto House. I got a great car at a Great price!  

Sharnice 2010 CLS 550

07/ 03/ 2016
I came to buy a car and got  a good deal and I love it.

2/10/2012

Beyond pleased with the service, Michael was awesome!
Reza t.

Redondo Beach, CA

      3/5/2012

First of all we have never felt we wanted to give a review on any car dealership until we went here. The best experience we have ever had purchasing a new or used car. They are very honest and informative about the vehicles they are selling, we got a great deal on a very nice 09 CLK 350 MB with low miles still under full warranty and a extended warranty!  Very nice comfortable atmosphere used car dealership, all the cars are beautiful and in excellent condition, no pressure sales, professional  courteous sales men and customer service. We were taken care with any question or detail that we had asked for right away,even after you drive away with your car every detail or promise is addressed, we would highly recommend this company to anyone.  Michael, Von and Andy made us feel comfortable and well taken care from the minute we walked up to the time we drove off in our beautiful car. Don't go any where else until you see these guys first, it is the best deal you can get on a used Mercedes, every car on the lot is in beautiful condition, its almost hard to choose depending on your budget, and above all the best customer service, we literally felt we made a friendship with these guys, how often can you say that about a car dealership?
We will definitely go back in the future.
Thank You Guys for making this one of easiest and best car buying experiences ever!
I Love my car!!
Jacqueline M.

Whittier, CA

5/14/2012

My car purchase experience at European Auto House was great. First, they were pretty stubburn about the pricing, and it took almost three weeks for us to conclude the negotiation. But after the deal was made, they(Andy, Michael) did all the things they promised to do on time. I would recommend this car dealership.

Photo of Jacqueline M.
       

Whi

3/5/2012

/4/2012

We bought are 2007 328i convertable in May and we couldn't be happier with the purchase and the customer service that they provided.  Andy was awesome and made the sale as pain free as I have ever experienced while buying a car. He even set up the financing and had us pre approved before we arrived. I will definitely buy another car from Euopean Auto House. Sean Riley
Jon D.

Fullerton, CA

1/22/2013

I am shocked to hear what another reviewer has written about tis dealership. Not only did Michael work with me to get me in the car I wanted 2009 Range Rover Sport but he pulled the Car Fax went over everything with me and followed up with me to thank me. I already sent my friend in to get a car from him. Thanks for the wonderful experience:)
Meghan J.

Los Angeles, CA

Anglea M.

Long Beach, CA

1/23/2013

I would like to thank European Auto House, Michael, Vaughn and the rest of the team.  I was first satisfied when I referred my good friends to you and you treated them well.  They took their car to Mercedes Benz and the dealer confirmed that they has bought a great car, absolutely nothing wrong with it. So, when I needed a car I went the them and received the same treatment.  The process was smooth, they took their time to explain the contract to me so that I would know exactly what I was signing.  They also made me a couple of promises and kept their word.  

I'm so glad that I judge people based on how they treat me.  This was a very blessed experience and they worked to get me not only he car I wanted but a great deal.  I would recommend  European Auto House to everyone I care about because i find them to be honest and people of their word.

Thanks for everything, you were a major blessing to me.

Angela M.

1/28/2013

I was looking for a preowned car and I found these guys through a freind of a friend
they told about european auto house I bought a nice 03 Bentley Arnage exellent
car I have no problem with the car I also bought the extended warantty  from them over all I love em.
Naoura I.

El Segundo, CA

Stevenson D.

Henderson, NV

  2/2/2013

i have owned 10 cars over the past 30 years both new cars and used cars purchased from both new car dealers and used car dealers but the best price and the best service was renders from  
european auto house. they are highly recommended by me because of my experience with my purchase in feb. 2012 and my experience dealing with the manager mr. micheal and the saleman mr. vonn, who has been most helpful before and after the sale.
this business is concern about all of your needs even after the sale. when i needed a  service repair on my car they made me feel great when i called them and they helped me greatly. this is the kind of service thats keeps me satisfied. if anyone is in the market to buy a car you should schedule to visit european auto house at 1910 s la cienga bld. los angeles, ca 90034. stevenson- (2004 sl500)